Ragtag Daily Prompt Thursday: Oomph

The prompt for today is Oomph

Who’s got enough to get through this challenge? Will our photographers have the vitality to find something fabulous? I am sure our writers won’t run out of steam.

Your fabulous post can be anything – poetry, prose, a drawing, a photograph, wherever the word Oomph sends you.

You know the rules. Use #RagtagDailyPrompt #RDP or #Photography as tags. Pingback your posts to this page or copy-paste your links in this posts comment thread. And while you’re around, browse through the thoughts and ideas of the posts other bloggers have created.

Just read, write, click, share. We love to hear and see it all!

Ragtag Daily Prompt, RDP

13 Comments

    1. Adding oomph to a dish is important. Love the mini history lesson as well Lou. I looked at my recipes I concoct and they are all a mash up of other peoples ideas.
      Thanks for joining in 🙂 🙂
      PS I cannot comment on your site as it doesn’t think I exist in WP world, Your site makes me log in to comment but when I try, I get rejected, so all my Ragtag post comment will be from here if that’s OK

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment